SH32060970 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
This is my first time going online to talk about myself, but here goes!
I'm a quirky 26 year old girl with plenty of hobbies. Some of my likes:
Cooking and baking: I'm always up for trying new vegan/vegetarian recipes. I'm still working on a way to make an egg-free cheesecake. But my everyday cooking is usually something Indian.
Hiking: I loved the trails when I visited in WA. I just moved to CA, so I plan on checking out new trails here.
Crafts, like knitting and jewelry making: I imagine that these will not be activities I share in common with you, but they are quite amenable to conversations.
Write, and read. I really, really love to read. In this world of e-books, I still will carry around 3 library cards. My favorite books are mostly written between the late 1700s to the early 1900s (The trajectory goes from Jane Austen to Dickens and Gaskell to Wodehouse for fun and giggles). I also enjoy well-written fantasy literature, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH32060970