Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Dublin, Ireland
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile for my son.. Who is loving, caring, understanding and a hard working person.
He respects the family values.

He is CA by Profession, currently working as Academic Head in a college and providing Lectures for Professional Courses. He is also an entrepreneur dong his practice too.

We are looking for someone who is simple, sweet, educated and honest girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from punjab, with moderate values. His father is employed. He has 2 brothers (1 married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: