SH32020674 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput Chauhan
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile given by parents. She is only child. She is honest, simple, caring, home living girl, with good sense of humour. When the opportunities will arise then she can take responsibility of whole family. We are from nuclear and middle class family. She is M. B. A (HR & Marketing). Presently she is working in Public Sector Bank.


Looking for a simple,smart, honest,
responsible,loving and caring person,who understand feeling of
others.He should have good personality.nnFather is Metallurgical Engineer in Iron and Steel Industry having own house. Mother is Home Science Graduate and is Housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput Chauhan
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Raipur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH32020674