SH31845473 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, jain
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. Nevu tran batris satso aesi ekvis ... have completed my CS and Bechlors in Commerce.I am currently working as an associate professor .My friends describe me as confident and optimistic. My hobbies/interests include music,movies,chess.I like reading books.My favorite games are chess and cricket.My family is traditional with a modern outlook.We are 4 members in a family and younger brother is also pursuing CA.I am looking for someone good looking,smart and committed. Nevu tran batris satso aesi ekvis ...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Saurashtra, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Vadodara
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH31845473