SH31837569 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Singhal Gotra
Associates degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a cost accountant and into her ca finals left with a single group. She is a soft natured open minded simple girl. She is willing to work in any organisation or in family business itself if allowed by inlaws as she is flexible minded. She has a positive approach towards life and can mould herself well as and when required. Currently working with HSBC Group in Kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Singhal Gotra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from fatehpur sikri,rajesthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH31837569