SH31812347 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Investment Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jaiswal,cast no bar
Location
:
Allahabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A Few lines about me and family

    To start writing about myself, I had to take help of my friend and family, what they describe me
    as, person who is very caring and understanding has a cheerful and joyous
    nature. My work mates believe that I am a person who maintains the personal and
    professional life equally. I am a boy who has been raised with good moral and
    traditional value. I am a god loving person and thoroughly believe in the power
    of the almighty. Whenever I had to choose between family and career, family has
    always been my priority.

    My father in work in Gurgaon, my mother is an homemaker, I have two ender
    sister,
    (01) Poonam-
    married in Mirzapur and (2) Pinky married in Kolkata,

    My family is the best think about me and they are my strength.

    My mother has always been a motivator and guided me to grow up as a mature and understanding.
    My sisters and younger brother always treated as a friend and support me. My
    jeejaji is a very down to earth person and his work in Dubai. Their son name is
    Dikshansh. Who is a cute very loving and intelligent, and second jeejaji work
    in Kolkata. This is in short about my loving family.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal,cast no bar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Allahabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Investment Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Opera, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Old film songs
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jaiswal
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH31812347