SH31494770 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 6' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Sales Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey I'm a Friendly & down to earth person. I'm easy to get along & I have been in melbourne for 6 yrs but i'm still connected to my roots & traditions .

In my family, there is Mom - who is a businesswomen, my dad passed away and have a younger brother and a elder sister who is married. I'm hoping to find someone special to spend my life with that person & I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do leave me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH31494770