SH31416874 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, multani
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello
He is Name Visible on Login. he has completed his Bachelors in Commerce. he is working as an Accountant . his friends describe him as confident as well smart. his hobbies is concerned he like singing and good listener as well as good singer .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Multani
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jalandhar, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Qawalis
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Labana
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH31416874