SH31148332 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jaiswal
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and brought up in Mumbai, I have stayed here my entire life , that includes my education and work .I moved to California, USA in 2011.

    I completed my engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication from St. Francis Institute of Technology, affiliated to Mumbai University. Securing 93.33 % to get into engineering in Mumbai, I was eligible for admission in the Top 5 colleges under Mumbai University that included SP Jain and Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering (Bandra). However, I opted for St.Francis as it was doing better than other colleges.

    I started my career as a software developer at Bizmatics India Private limited, Mumbai. At the same time I was preparing for entrance exams to get into a reputed MBA college. Determined to pursue MBA from IIM or equivalent, I passed out the opportunities I got in lower ranked colleges.

    From job front, I later moved to a new company and my new employer Boardwalktech provided me the opportunity to move to USA and work directly from their headquarters in Palo Alto, USA.

    Though I still want to pursue MBA, I believe it is high time to settle down in personal life and later continue in my quest. Hence, I am currently looking for a partner for the rest of my life.
    I have recently moved back to India and am continuing to work for the offshore division of Boardwalktech.

    I have always been a responsible person since my college days when my father passed away. Since then I have been successfully balancing my work and taking care of my family. Therefore, I am well aware of the responsibility that comes on ones shoulder as a head of the household.

    My parents are down to earth people and have led quite a simple lifestyle. They have instilled the same qualities in us. I have always been respectful to others irrespective of the persons class or gender. I usually value a persons intellect more than his external appearance.

    Calm, patient, good listener, good sense of humor and modest by nature, I love to travel and explore new places. In my free time, I work out; go out for running or swimming or get myself involved in finishing daily chores.I love to read and usually am up to date with current affairs and occasionally get my hands on best sellers.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Uttar Pradesh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar, Hindu:Kalwar
    • Hindi
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH31148332