SH31056287 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Doctorate in Medicine
Science Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed her graduation i.e. BVSc & AH from Pantnagar. She was All India rank holder in ICAR-JRF examination. She completed MVSc in Animal Biotechnology from Indian Veterinary Research Institute. Current position- Working as Indian Council of Medical Research Scholar (PhD) in Life Sciences at DBT (Dept.of Biotechnology) institute, Govt. of India, Gurgaon.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kashipur, Uttarakhand, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Noida, Mumbai, Dehradun, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Admin Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH31056287