SH30764859 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Bajkhedawal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Munich, Germany
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am quite down to earth, friendly and family oriented person. I was born and brought up in India.
I have done B.E.Electrical from University of Mumbai. I moved to Germany for my masters (Informatics) and since more than 2 years I am working with multinational company as SAP Consultant.
My parents still live in India (Ahmedabad, Gujarat). My father is now happily retired and my mother is a house wife. I have one elder brother who is happily settled in USA with his family.

Thank you very much!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Bajkhedawal
Lives in Munich, Bayern, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH30764859