Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Bachelors degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a simple, sensitive and loving girl who is broad minded. She has inculcated the true essence of tradition and modernity. Brought up in a metropolitan, she values honesty and respects straightforwardness. She makes life-long friends and has tried to reach out to all of them. Her strength is her guileless interactions. She is currently working in the media industry as a T. V Producer and is well accepted for her hard work and perseverance. Her aspirations are realistic and have always tried to find simplistic solutions to problems.

Being a closely knit family we would like a straight forward yet, broad minded boy, who will understand and respect her career options. We value relationships and would take him into our fold as our own son. Someone with a good sense of humour, simple at heart but with a zest for life will make the ideal match for our very loving, simple and joyous daughter. Our daughter has been brought up in a cosmopolitan environment... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Raurkela View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from palakkad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: