SH30417090 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Calgary, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Due to his upbringing in different countries, he is very accommodating, patient, and open to life.
Our son is easy going, likes travelling, enjoys outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, camping, is a good cook and maintains discipline at home and is ambitious at work. Holds a post graduate diploma in Supply Chain Management and Working towards professional designation in Supply Chain Management. He works in management in a major Oil/Gas company, CNRL.
Father is head of Instrumentation & Control engineering department in a MNC in Canada.
Elder brother is married and settled in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Bihar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from calcutta, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH30417090