SH30169442 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, aggarwal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Shilpi completed her B.Tech (Hons.) from Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh ( PEC ) and currently works as a Senior Software Developer with an Internet based company in Gurgaon. She is doing extremely well in her job, her expertise and experience making her a very valuable asset wherever she goes, including her previous workplaces like RBS and GlobalLogic.


She is smart and cheerful girl with a pleasing personality. What makes her stand out is not only her calm and warm hearted nature, but also the charisma with which she maintains a very healthy and dynamic lifestyle. She likes reading, sketching, listening to music, dancing, photography, hanging out with family and friends. She likes exciting adventures and loves traveling to new places. All our friends and family have always cherished her company and speak highly of her character.

She is looking for someone who is ambitious, yet passionate about life. Mutual respect and compatibility are important.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Aggarwal
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, AUD 60,000 to 500,000, USD 80... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH30169442