Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am a simple, down to earth and friendly person, born and brought up in Bilaspur. At Present I am working in INFOSYS. I love my family and parents are my best friends. I love reading books of any sort and doing some sort of painting while get time. I prefer pursuing my career after marriage and looking for a partner who can support and guide me in all the aspects of life.

My Father: Mr.Ravindra Nath Name Visible on Login and Monther :Smt.Asha Name Visible on Login both are best friend and best parents ...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chhatishghar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Painting, Shopping
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Nagpur, Pune, Kolkata, Bilaspur, Bangalore, Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
Working As VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: