SH30065954 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
23 / 4' 10" (147cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Trade school - Commerce
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav,gujarati
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • MY PROFILE WILL B GVING U SHORT AND SWEET INFORMATION ABT ME.... WHN U WILL MET ME OR TALK TO ME U WILL KNW ME WEL... SRY BUT CNT SHARE EVRYTHNG HERE... ABOUT ME:I am very simple girl and jollily natural and even sometimes i become short temper. i m very talkative but my frnds and family say i m vry cute... and my planing is to wrk aftr marrige, if my fmly alws... i m wrking as teacher as pre primary... AND I M CURNT;Y STUDYIN AND COMPLATIN MY STUDY,S ....my past job experience is into service executive in loop gallery (BPL mobile) for 2years.
    i like to do drawings, listening songs, watching television, going for drive etc. i m creative girl...
    PERSONALITY;personality doesnt mattr for me as the person should be perfect... shuld b cute smart and impresive and proud on himslf
    LONG TERM GOAL; to be best frnd with my husband and his frmly and b best and with my positive attitude... goal is to b bhappy and kp evry1 happy and strong
    PARTNER EXPECTIOn:I need a smpile boy with jollily nature.... and who respect me and my family... who is rich frm his heart... with postive attititude... understnd, caring, sharin, honest, who is prode on himslf and b strong... he shuld b bst... and who take me as a life partner and as wel as bst frnd...nnin my fmly we r 5 members.. ME my swt MOM, my sweetheart DAD & my cute loving youger brother. and all loving sweet my DOG...
    I have studied till 12th & thn i study fr my teacher course(ECC).Teacher ... i gt passed and nw wrkin with 1 of the school as teaccher... i cn teach the student till 5 std............AND CURTLY STUDYING FR MY B.COM

    My Dad is a business man and my mom is housewife and my brother studies in 12th commerce in pune.. We all use to stay in mumbai bt nw we shiftd to pune... we belong frm upper middle class fmly...
Basic Info
    • 23 / 4' 10" (147cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • gujrat bhavnagar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Trade school - Commerce
    • Teacher
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Wine tasting, Writing
    • Scrabble
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Sri Vaishnava
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH30065954