SH30005899 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Panipat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I, proud father of my daughter Name Visible on Login, is looking for a well cultured, educated boy (preferably doctor/dentist) for her from a respectable family with modern yet Indian values.
She is currently pursuing 2nd year of MDS, and seeking to work after marriage as well.
We belong to a respectable business family in Panipat and respect our traditions to core. My elder daughter and son in law are working in Mumbai in private firms, and my son is currently pursing his UG degree in law.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goel gothra
Lives in Panipat, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHumour books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH30005899