SH29914836 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Virdi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! sat sri akal......... all the shaadi. com viewers... I am Name Visible on Login.

I have completed my Master in Electronics and communications Engg. Currently i am running own company .

According to My friends describe me as:trustful, confident,royal etc .
Motto in life: Motto of life Never never never give up..
Hobbies: Dancing, reading, cooking.
Favorite books: every technical book.
Favorite sports: Chess, PC game, Badminton, cricket etc.
In my family, very small family or we can say nuclear family.... Parents(Mom, dad) and 2 brothers..... one is elder which is married and younger brother is working with MNC, Noida.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Virdi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Amritsar. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH29914836