SH29835405 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Barendra
Bachelors degree in Arts
Finance Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello ,
Name Visible on Login, my daughter, have completed her Bachelors in Arts and is presently persuing her IOC(Finance) from CISI. She is currently working as a Finance Professional in a MNC. Her friends describes her as witty and confident with a good sense of humour. Passionate by nature she takes a keen liking to reading books and music. Unlike most girls her favourite sports is soccer. We are a family which is traditional with a modern outlook. To sum up, my daughter is looking for someone committed, smart with a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Barendra
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Interior decoration, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Football, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Football, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH29835405