SH29808681 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, chaudhary
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Brisbane, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!
I will try to describe myself here ..see how i go ..!I am an independent girl yet simple with traditional indian values and culture deep with in. Bit sarcastic, outspoken...kind of (hansne khelne vali ) ladki heheI am a person who has strong faith in god, a girl who is extremely passionate about life, confident, ..living to the fullest :) Honest and expecting honest to be a most important part of my life.
Belongs to haryanvi jat (hari) background, born and bought up in india(panchkula) with traditional values. Migrated to australia for about 7 years ago for higher studies. I Have done bachlors and masters degree in nursing and well setted professionally.
About my family..All my family lives back home in india. Dad works with private company, Mum housewife, Sister is married and blessed with boy. Brother is volleyball player in government job ,lives with mum an dad and Myself happily single:)).

Partner preference: should be tall-tall :) well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Chaudhary
Belongs to Hari (Haryanvi) gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Panchkula, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH29808681