SH29644809 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a modest, well educated and cultured young man with religious beliefs. After completing his engineering from IIT Kanpur (2008), he straight away entered in financial sector through campus selection, and is currently based in Mumbai with one of the top International financial companies (had a good stint in between with another financial company in NY, USA also). He has traveled widely to most parts of US and Europe in connection with his work and as a hobby. He owns strong family values, cosmopolitan outlook, loves travelling, and possess excellent talent in Painting, Caricature and Craft. Besides he has passion for dance and is very active in sports - playing badminton (IIT team-level player), table tennis, running marathons. He is a co-founder of a web-based social entrepreneurial venture - won young entrepreneur award also.
We are an open-minded, well educated and a simple family. Each member has carved his/her
own niche for themselves... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Distt Hathras, UP, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Blogging, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH29644809