SH29584622 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nambiar
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Statement by my daughter-
I was born and brought up outside Kerala. I did my schooling in Bhopal, graduation in Bangalore and MSc in science from Delhi and currently pursuing MBA. I am independent, fun loving and caring. I love to enjoy each and every moment of my life and I take life positively. I love to travel, also I am a foodie and I love to cook. I am looking for a partner who is preferably born and brought up outside Kerala, has modern outlook towards life also values traditional customs and belief and moreover, who is compatible. Presently working as a marketing executive but would like to enter in the field of self employment. - have Slight dosham
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nambiar
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH29584622