SH29426209 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Management
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    Thank you for showing interest in my profile, Well talking about yourself is very easy as well as hard because no will know you better then yourself and its very hard to speak the truth lol.. inshort I am loving, romantic, caring, funny & open minded person (Thats the good about me i guess) & expect the same from my partner and (Now the bad) i cant keep my room clean, i forget dates so i usually put reminders so i dont get beaten up by them on their barthdays, aniversery.. etc etc.. well I am a party animal.. love to party, have fun, enjoy life and i love visiting new places so whenever i get time and try to make use of it and visit new countries, plus i love adventures sport so i am in motorcycle racing, kite surfing, sand surfing well looking forward to paragliding etc etc.. As hobby i love to click pictures so if you are married to me be ready to be clicked at all time & the pictures are going to be all over the house in big & small frames.

    (Now the financial part) well i run my own business of marketing & events and thanks to God its going good n I am happy with it
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, Malaysia
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Hiking / Camping, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Disco, Remixes
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 41
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH29426209