SH29109415 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, myself Name Visible on Login. I m a person with family values.
Love reading and dancing.
A practical and rational person.
Currently working with National Stock Exchange(NSETECH) as a software developer since July 2008 till date. My mother is a housewife with liberal values and rational thinking.
Currently having dental braces which may last for a year or so..
Have an elder brother and an elder sister. (Both working). Hoping to find a good partner for myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH29109415