SH28854950 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Jat, Brar
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login Kaur Name Visible on Login from Chandigarh, I am a Soft Skills and Personality Development Trainer in Chandigarh I am an exuberant and vivacious person, a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. I have done MBA from a premium B-school. I belong to a very respectable and sophisticated family. My father is retired from Indian Army. My Mother is a homemaker and I have one elder brother who is a Merchant Navy officer. We have our own house in Mohali.
Looking for a decent, well educated ( MBA or Engineer) Jat sikh preferably from USA or Canada or from Merchant Navy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat, Brar
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Moga, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH28854950