SH28824309 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jaiswal
Location
:
Allahabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a Marketing professional by profession, who loves art and music very very much. I can be described as an humble, humorous and sensitive person. I have a progressive perspective towards life. I have been quite an adventurous freak all through my life. I am passionate about photography, music and travelling, I have my own notions and philosophies about life and believe in taking stands in it. I am the youngest child thus the most loved one. My Family and I are searching another family member as my counter part, who is humble, soft spoken and has her own individuality. I do not wish to meet people who is phony and rigid.

    Family consists of five members, Father is retired Executive Engineer from Uttar Pradesh Jal Nigam, currently working as senior lecturer in United College of Engineering , Allahabad. Mother is a homemaker, a very humble and pious lady. Sister (married) is a research scholar and working as a lecturer in University of Allahabad, my brother-in-law is a lawyer in Allahabad High Court, My elder brother (married) is a Scientist in a Ministry of Defence, Government of India, my sister-in-law is a Manager in Nationalised bank posted in New Delhi. We are a small middle class happy family.

    Kindly read profile thoroughly before leaving your expression of interest.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Allahabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
    • INR 1 lakh to 4 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH28824309