Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Law
Investment Professional
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Really wasn't sure about using this site but it was recommended to me so I thought I'd give it a go. I'm 28, born in the UK and have strong family values. I'm fair-skinned and always get complimented for my nice smile. I am caring and genuine. I have studied Law and enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I'm not looking to get married straight away as I would need to take the time to get to know someone first so get in touch if interested. I have great parents and one older sister and one younger brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: