SH28297851 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Bishen
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me..I have completed my mbbs from Mln medical college allahabad n preparing for pg. Currently I m posted as a medical officer in pratapgarh district..
I am a fun loving guy, with high values and dedicated towards my proffesion. I love my family and friends nd want the same in my better half. I m an ambitious person but at d same time do want to help any person whom I can help. rest..... when v meet.
about my family.
Mine is a nuclear family. My father is a gazetted officer in u. p. gov.my mother is a housewife. i hav a younger brother who s currently working in a MNC in noida after completing his b. tech n mba.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Bishen
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ballia View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ballia, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Somvanshi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH28297851