Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Salt Lake City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is beautiful, understanding and down to earth girl. She believes in family values and traditions.

Currently, she is pursuing her PhD and working part-time as a Research Assistant (since Spring 2014 - USA). She did her M.Sc. (2008) and B.Sc. (2006) in Electronic Science from University of Delhi.
Right after completing her master's degree she worked as an Engineer until December 2013.

We are a small, and closely nit family. Her brother is pursuing CA (article-ship), and I am working with a private firm.

lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Salt Lake City, UT, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: