SH27494612 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Roman Catholic
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as a nice person, who always likes to help others and make them happy and smile.

    My family and friends would say - "Name Visible on Login is a loving, soft spoken, God fearing, trustworthy, talkative, passionate about life and a sure go-getter. Who also tends to worry a lot about the tiniest things, but is almost always positive about all the pressure and targets at work. Most importantly, she is someone who always holds her values, family and her dear ones very close to her heart".

    On the professional front, I have completed my BE in the field of Computer Science and currently working as the Asst. Manager - Commercial Sales department at the Divisional office of a Bank.

    My various interests include - Music, Pencil Sketching - Portrait Drawing, Illusions and Engineering Sketches, Photography, Designing customized e-cards and creative greeting card concepts, reading Novels, Poetry, Technical and Financial Magazines and also working on Machine Learning and NN freelance projects.

    ******
    What am I looking for?
    "A simple, loving, well educated and a responsible person, who is very passionate about
    life and his interests. He should be an ambitious & self made individual. I'd be delighted if
    he sweeps me off my feet with his charm & intelligence.”
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Cochin
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Malayalam, Tamil
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH27494612