SH27036861 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Greenville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 29 year old physician. I am kind-hearted, warm, and friendly. I am easy going and laid back. I get along with all people. I am looking for a life-partner who has qualities similar to mine.

I am currently residing in Philadelphia , PA , where I am completing my Internal Medicine Residency. I will be moving to Greenville , SC , in July to work as attending physician at a university hospital. I will be working with both acutely ill hospitalized patients on the floors and in the intensive care unit.

In my free time I like to play and watch sports. I am a big tennis, football, and basketball fan. I play in a basketball league in Philadelphia . I like to travel and want to spend my life traveling and seeing as much of the world as possible. I like to learn about other people and cultures. I have been to Central America, Europe, Africa, The Middle East, Canada , and India . My next big goal is South America or Australia . I do like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Greenville, SC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New York, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Shah
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH27036861