SH26932176 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi to one and all, the next few sentences would be my serious attempt to portray my personality into words, I would take off with my most common traits that is patience and temperament. To be honest I don't remember last time I was angry and went out wild on a situation as I have always believed love and humbleness can conquer any situation. I take everyday as it comes but make sure have no stones unturned in the present which would be an hurdle in the future, As far as my hobbies are concerned I always keep myself updated on world politics and stock market. I always make a point to take some time to watch a game of football or catch up with good old friends a have a big laugh, I am not a big movie buff but at the same time not fussy about watching any kind of movie. I think I need to stop now and would be better to have conversation and take it forward, wish everyone the best of luck in find their soul mate...
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a professional. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahbubnagar, Nalgonda... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH26932176