SH26841832 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HELLO,
Its Name Visible on Login & thanks 4 ur visit to my profile. Belongs to Buddhist family.
I have completed my graduation in Science ( zoology) from mumbai university. And completed my post graduation in PACKAGING from INDIAN INSTITUTE OF PACKAGING (IIP Mumbai)
About my family-My aai is a government servant, working at MTNL And father is a retired person from E. S. I. C MUMBAI. I have older sister who is married SHE IS A LAWER. My brother working with BELGIUM GLASS GROUP OF COMPANIES As senior Design Engg.
My Lifestyle-simple n sober some what fashionable.
My interests and hobbies- dance is my love my passion. I love cooking, I love to make rangolies, drawing, to make a new friends and etc.
About my Family
My father is a retired person from E. S. I. C Mumbai and Aai working with MTNL. we are 3 my older sister, brother and last is me and my aai papa.
About my Education
graduation in science ( zoology) mumbai, post... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from nashik with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH26841832