SH26721994 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Hindu Maratha
Associates degree in Law
Training Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login, Thanks for visiting for my profile, I have done B. Com, LLB, and currently working for Microsoft as a Professional Trainer and coordinator, i have my own 2bhk flat, I am independent, focused and career oriented with utmost respect for family values.I am chirpy & fun loving but sentimental & pragmatic.Reading books and social service are my hobbies.I love adventure sports and am always ready to pack my suitcase for trips.I come from a modest closely knit family and am looking to be a part of another loving and open cultured family.I am looking for a girl who can respect my individuality,who is ambitious but has impeccable integrity,who is caring and understanding with faith in love and relationships,who is open minded and has a positive outlook towards life.I am simple, friendly, helpful, understanding and social. My Motto in life is Be a Best Man. My Hobbies are Swimming, Plying cricket, As per me Marriage is best and unforgettable movement in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Hindu Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Sangola View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pandharpur, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Law
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Punjabi
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH26721994