SH26686435 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Gorakhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My Sister is an Electronics engineer working with a private company in Delhi NCR. She is pretty, good looking, decent and caring girl who truly respects Indian tradition and culture. She believes in paying respect to elders and the responsibility towards family. We are very down to earth and understand the ethical and moral values. Our parents nurtured in such a way that she is adaptable in any tough situation. She is soft spoken, caring n understanding in nature.

We are looking for a perfect match who should be caring, loving, well settled should have good professional and educational background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Born in Tamkuhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tamkuhi, with liberal values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalwar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH26686435