SH26345802 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, brahmin
Masters degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Hazaribag, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Arts. I am currently working as a Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others). My friends describe me as outgoing. My hobbies/interests include music. I prefer reading fiction related books. My favourite sports are cricket, football. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone smart, funny, commited.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Hazaribag, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Dancing, Singing, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Dancing, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand
Country Grew up in India
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Not working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH26345802