Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gautam
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If i have to talk about myself, i would emphasize that i am a person who firmly beleives that its the attitude you have that makes a difference. I desire to have a life partner who is the best & brings out the best in me. Well actually, relationship is not about who you are, its about what you become for each other. I wish to be independent, set goals for myself & achieve them and keep growing in all spheres of life. I crave for positivity & success. Family & good friends mean a lot to me. I am a jolly person and would like to enjoy every bit of life. I love listening music, going out with friends... Nothing can beat smart work, sincerity & optimism. That is me a true virgo by sun sign
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gautam
Belongs to Dhimri ke pradhan gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Narora, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: