Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, muslim sunni
Masters degree in Arts
Lives in Chhindwara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalamoalekum I am putting this profil on behalf my doughtert aslim Name Visible on Login. She is well natured , cultured, and traditional girl namazi and a femly oriented person shi is completed her Masters in art.we our sunni mushlims Reading Quran, and 5 time Namazi. My family is terdisnal and basically hail from chhindwara (m.p.)we are looking far a suiteble match for her.guy must be simple, educated and downtd earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Muslim sunni
Lives in Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chhindwara, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Education & Training, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: