SH25620445 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Davanagere, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, myself Name Visible on Login.s.Name Visible on Login B.E. Graduate working as branch manager in private company, our family is staying in karnataka, my mother is house wife, father working as professor in Engineering College. i m only one son for them. i don't have any brothers, sisters, i m only one son for my parents, I am staying with my parents. i am happy with my small family, i m very puntcual in time, responsible person i know how to take care of my family, and also i m looking for a girl with decency, should have responsibility, should adjust with my family, she should be smart, fair in color, should be from good well versed family. i except she should be from well versed family, and should be decent, having capability to run a family, her family background should be good, she should respect our indian culture and also should follow our indian culture as we are indians, any way she should be good looking, fair, smart, and should be a minimum graduate (... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat
Lives in Davanagere, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH25620445