SH25342710 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A simple family girl. Currently pursuing mba in media management from amity university. Lives with family since childhood, has strong family values and a helpful nature. 1 very important thing i would ilke to tell about Name Visible on Login is that , in feb 2012 our father's condition was vry serious, his liver got fully damaged ( he is nt alcoholic it was due to liver cirhosis) so the doctors asked us to go liver transplant to save his life otherwise it became difficult for the doctors also to save him ... so v agreed for it and my sister Name Visible on Login agreed to DONATE a part of her liver to her father. she went under the operation and was admitted for 15 days n recovered in a month.After 2 months she fully recovered and her liver also got fully regenerated ( as liver can b regenrated again ) , she performs all her daily activites like all of us, no health problem , no issues nothing... the only thing that she has a mark on her stomach which is slightly visible if she wears a saaree, she will b having no problems after marriage also if any1 has a doubt can consult our surgeon or any doctor regarding this operation... now our father is also doing well, and v all are very proud on her that she saved her father's life.... and we are looking for a caring and understanding partner for her who appreciates her for her deed ... :)

    father is a businessman
    mother is a homemaker
    sister is younger to me and currently pursuing her undergraduate degree
    my mausa ji is retired civil engineer
    my mama is electronics engineer
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • uttar pradesh bareily
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH25342710