SH25296187 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to upper middle class, open minded, well cultured, educated family.Our daughter is friendly, loving and caring in nature.

Our details are as follows-
Name Visible on Login is currently employed as Sr. Software engineer in a multinational company in Noida. She has completed her B.E from indore and is about to pursue her MBA from USA starting August 2015.
Father is a businessman.
Mother is a writer and has her coaching institute.
Younger sister is pursuing her BDS from Indore.

We are looking for a well educated, cultured groom, who could fit in our family as a son
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH25296187