SH24884914 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, chamar
Masters degree in Science
Teacher
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi i am Name Visible on Login stay in north west delhi nd live with my family in which there are 2 younger brother and my mother. my father is no more.
i have done( b.sc. + b.ed. + m.sc (chemistry hons) + m.sc. maths education (pursuing) ) from d.u and ggsip univ. i am working in k.v on contract base and preparing for ssc cgl 2013 and fci main exam 2012
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, Chamar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Research Assistant, Teacher
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH24884914