SH24715840 
Profile created by Self
20 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin
High school certified in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in Montreal, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Originally from Nepal but I've been living in Canada For a long time. I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent,ambitious,loving, god fearing,understanding,kind hearted human being & trustworthy person. I share a very special bond with all my friends & family. I love to keep secrets & all the people around me confide their problems to me. I like to help people to find solutions to their problems.I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our elders. I believe in the motto Live and let live.also I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist.and I think 5 years down the life I should be happily settled with my kids, a lovely soul mate with all the blessings of our parents & relatives :) plus about my partner preference " If you are handsome and goal oriented then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello! ;)" Just saying :P I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Nepal
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Nepalese, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nepal, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Acting, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH24715840