SH24699156 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
My sister is a beautiful, charming and caring human being.
She did her BCA from J.D Women's College Patna and MBA from distance education.
Currently she is working with a reputed MNC Brickworks India ltd in Bengaluru.
She is very caring and a great human being who understands and respects the feelings of others.



We hails from an upper middle class family with a bit modern outlook.
Father is a renowned businessman and mother is housewife.
Elder sister is married and well settled in Bengaluru.
Brother in law is working as manager in Standard Chartered Bank.
younger brother is Officer in Indian Army and currently posted in Rajsthan.


She is interested in music and reading books generally fictions.
We are looking for a reputed family with values, customs and traditions.
Marriage is not only a relation between two individual but a bridge between two families for generations to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Maner, Patna, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH24699156