SH24293272 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kushwaha, Koeri
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is nice and caring person with a good sense of humour, presently working with MNC company in New Delhi. He is a religious, teetotaller person and likes travelling to different places.
He has done his schooling from Ara and Patna. He has done his MBA,PGDM (Dual specialization- Marketing and Finance) from New Delhi.nnFamily
My father is a retired DDO from Bihar Government and mother is a housewife. We have two more brothers. Elder one is in Airforce at the rank of Warrant Officer and I am a Railway Employee Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kushwaha, Koeri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Bhojpuri

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Arrah, with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Shopping, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH24293272