SH24025313 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Engineering and I am now pursuing a specialisation course in XLRI. I am currently working as a Human Resources Professional in the capacity of a Senior Technical Recruiter

My friends describe me as: impatient, stylish, witty & confident.
Hobbies: watching movies & playing soccer on weekends.
Favorite books: I am not a big bookie :) takes too much time to get to the end of the story!.
Favorite sports: Soccer.
Views on marriage: A fulfilling partnership.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). His parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Other
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH24025313