SH23906728 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Panchal
Location
:
Gaithersburg, MD, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is always a tough one to put across but nonetheless important. I was born and raised in Mumbai and so could very well call myself a typical Mumbaiite. After my BE, I moved to the US for my Masters. I have a passion to travel, explore new places, watch and play sports and perform outdoor activities like trekking, white water rafting, kayaking, amusement park or any adventure sports. Music and Dance is a part of my life and I listen to varied range of music (I play Tabla and have started learning keyboard). I love dancing on Bollywood and Hip-hop music. I have recently featured in a music video :)


    Fitness to me comes through gym (I give a lot of importance to physical health). I maintain a perfect work life balance - working with dedication while following my passion (dance, travel, fitness and music). I feel life is simple, we just make it complicated. I always keep a positive attitude towards life. I keep smiling (happy go lucky) and love to see people around me smile/laugh. The rest can be figured out as and when we converse.

    I think that friendship is the basis of any relationship.

    I'm looking for a life partner who is broad minded, down to earth, smart and enjoys outdoors, someone who takes all the surprises life has to offer in her stride, and most of all, someone who enjoys the simple things in life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Panchal
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Gaithersburg, Maryland
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Alternative Music, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India, USA
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH23906728