SH23748669 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Santa Clara, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamualikum, My Name is Name Visible on Login.
    I currently working in California. I made this profile for myself.
    I want to live my life in a balanced way of deen and duniya. My hobby is to travel around and explore places and do things that make me, my family and friends happy.

    I am looking for a simple yet outgoing girl with good family values and who knows the true meaning of Nikah(Shaadi) and have a good understanding of life and enjoys life to the fullest within the religious boundaries of Islam.
    Inshallah hope to find a good match and good luck to all in their respective partner search!!!

    25:74 And those who pray, "Our Lord! Grant unto us wives and offspring who will be the comfort of our eyes, and
    give us (the grace) to lead the righteous. "

    My Dad works in Saudi Arabia, My mom is a house wife. I have an older sister who is happily married Alhamdulillah, I have a younger brother who is going to college.
    I can provide More details once things go ahead.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Santa Clara, California
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Movies
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Urdu
    • USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH23748669