SH23396348 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as Fun loving and Easy going person. My hobbies are watching movies, Sports, listening to music, learning guitar, Playing football. I worked in USA for around 3.5 years, then returned to India around 2 years back and living happily with Parents in Bangalore. I am Currently working with Capgemini as Sr. Consultant. I worked in Cognizant Tech Solution prior to Capgemini. My Parents are both Graduates. Father is retired Bank Manager. I have 2 Sisters, both well settled and married (both elder to me).Please let me know, if you need anymore details.

We are basically from North Karnataka, but settled in Bangalore since 7 years. My Parents are both Graduates. Father is retired Bank Manager. I have 2 Sisters, both well settled and married (both elder to me).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Blues, House Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Blues, House Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH23396348