Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, khatana
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Not working
Lives in Jammu, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Travel & Tourism. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include photography, cooking, travelling. I prefer reading fiction, love stories, autobiography related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone average looking guy, fun loving, out going, extrovert.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Khatana
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jammu, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Heavy Metal, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: